Beauty Pick: Stila Perfect & Correct Foundation

In the last few weeks I have tried a new foundation and I am ecstatic to say I am in love with this product! While walking down the aisles of Sephora I came across Stila cosmetics and eyed the  “perfect and correct foundation”. After receiving assistance from a sales associate, I purchased the perfect bottle for my skin tone.

The reason I love this product is because it is easy to apply and feels lightweight against my skin! After previous experience using uncomfortable heavy foundation, the Stila is a wonderful pleasure where I don’t feel as though I’m drowning in a pool of liquid and dust!

The “perfect and correct foundation” comes in 8 different shades, so you can find the perfect match for your skin tone. The foundation can be located at any Sephora for about $44 a bottle. Yes, it’s a little on the pricey side for a foundation, but it is worth it if you are looking for great coverage that is light enough so you don’t feel like you have a mask on! As I always say it’s about quality; spending more money on a reliable product that last longer is better than wasting it on cheap uncomfortable products – sorry Cover Girl!

Overall, definitely a thumbs up in my book!

Leave a comment